(847) 558-1237

410 E. NORTHWEST HWY, DESPLAINES, IL 60016

Testimonials

Cumberland Auto Sales is proud of providing 5-star Service to our Customers!

It was a great experience. Mr. George, the dealer's owner was very supportive and helpful:He helped me until the end with the bank processing papers, he called me quite often to keep me updated and he was always available to answer my questions. Moreover, when the time came to pick up the vehicle he went to the Rosemont Train Station to pick me up. George is a wonderful man and I will continue doing business with him.--Oct 25, 2017
Daniel from Cargurus.com
George at Cumberland gave me a great deal on a SUV and insured I was happy with entire process which is refreshing. I would highly recommend dealing with George to any potential used car buyer!!--on Nov 28th, 2016
Angelo T From Cars.com
I recently purchased a car from Cumberland Auto Sales. George was friendly, honest and very easy to do business with. Everything he told me about the car and how it was advertised was exactly what the car was like when I arrived at the lot to test drive it. The buying process was quick and simple. Couldn't have asked for a better experience. I will definitely buy from George again if I find myself in need of another preowned vehicle. I would recommend this car sale lot to anyone looking for a good quality preowned vehicle.--on Sep 7th, 2017
Sherri from Cars.com
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE! Definitely recommend this dealership George was really helpful, got me a great rate as well!--on Aug 24th, 2017
Gordo1995 from Cargurus.com
This place is great, I recently bought a used car from them and the customer service was great. George took care of me and was very nice. Thank you and I would recommend this place to family and friends. --on Sep, 2016
Barbara Drozdowska from Google Review
Just bought a great used car from George, and it came with a 3 month/3,000 mile warranty. No pressure, no hassles, smooth transaction. Just like used car buying should be. --on Jan 19, 2016
Subaru from Cars.com Review
Cumberland auto sales was a great place to buy a car. I was looking for a used service van and they had exactly what I was looking for. George was great to work with and found me exactly what I wanted. I would recommend Cumberland auto to anyone looking for quality cars and great customer service. --on Sep 5, 2016
Chris Derro Jr from Cars.com Review
Great used car dealer. George takes care of you!! George at Cumberland gave me a great deal on a SUV and insured I was happy with entire process which is refreshing. I would highly recommend dealing with George to any potential used car buyer!! --on Nov 28, 2016
Angelo T. from Cars.com Review
I was looking far and wide for a dependable car for my son and the owner George was honest and made the process easy. Also, he took the time to find the best finance rate. I would definitely recommend Cumberland Auto Sales. --on April 5, 2017
Jklinsky form Cargurus.com Review
Great experience here! George was so flexible & super helpful with the whole process. Would definitely recommend Cumberland Auto Sales to anyone!--on April 10, 2017
Jeep from Cargurus.com Review

Featured Inventory

2001 Infiniti I30

149,216 miles

$2,500
2009 GMC Acadia

98,211 miles

$9,750
2010 Jeep Grand Cherokee

110,131 miles

$9,500
2007 Jeep Compass

83,255 miles

$5,000
2000 Mitsubishi Montero Sport

152,395 miles

Call for Pricing.
2006 Chevrolet Malibu

97,371 miles

$5,000
2010 Chrysler Town & Country

111,919 miles

$9,700
scroll up